Board of Directors

 

Beth Terrell

Chair

?(206) 816-6603
bterrell@tmdlegal.com

 

Larry Kuznetz

Secretary

(509) 455-4151
larry@pkp-law.com

 

Jesse Wing

Legislative Co-Chair

(206) 622-1604
jessew@mhb.com

 

Teri Healy

Communications, Website, and Social Media Co-Chair

?(206) 220-6916
teri.healy@eeoc.gov

 

Lindsay Halm

Vice Board Chair; New Members Chair

(206) 622-8000
halm@sbg-law.com

 

Ben Compton

Treasurer

?(425) 623-1300
ben@vreeland-law.com

 

Hardeep S. Rekhi

Events Chair

(206) 388-5887
hsrekhi@rekhilawfirm.com

 

Daniel F. Johnson

CLE Chair

?(206) 652-8660
djohnson@bjtlegal.com

Kathleen Phair Barnard

Immediate Past Chair; Outreach, Advocacy and Community Relations

?(206) 285-2828
barnard@workerlaw.com

 

Jeffrey Needle

Amicus Chair , Legislative Co-Chair

(206) 447-1560
jneedlel@wolfenet.com

 

Terry Venneberg

Communications, Website, and Social Media Co-Chair

(253) 858-6601
terry@washemploymentlaw.com

 

Sean Phelan

?(206) 682-6711
sphelan@frankfreed.com